The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Swords to Plowshares
    Color= White Type= Instant Cost= W A(U)/B(U)/U(U)/R(U)/4(U)/IA(U)/AT(F1)
    Text (4th+errata): Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • The controller of the creature may decide to "pump up" the creature before it leaves in order to get more life out of the deal because the total power of the creature (including enchantments and such) is counted on resolution of this spell. [D'Angelo 1994/04/01]
  • If the creature has a negative power, the player does not lose life. It acts the same as if it had a power of zero. [Aahz 1994/06/01]
    See
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep