The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Slaughter Pact
    Color= Black Type= Instant Cost= 0 FS(R)
    Text (FS+errata): ~this~ is black. ; Destroy target nonblack creature. ; At the beginning of your next upkeep, pay {2}{B}. If you don't, you lose the game. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • This card is black in all zones. See Rule 604.3. [D'Angelo 2007/05/15]
  • If this is countered, none of it has any effect. This includes the delayed triggered ability. [Future Sight FAQ 2007/05/01]
  • Effects that say you can't lose, such as Platinum Angel will prevent you from losing due to this effect. [Future Sight FAQ 2007/05/01]
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep