The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Sedraxis Alchemist
    Color= Black Type= Creature - Zombie Wizard Cost= 2B CF(C)
    Text (CF+errata): 2/2. ; When ~this~ enters the battlefield, if you control a blue permanent, return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • The triggered ability is not optional. [Conflux FAQ 2008/12/16]
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep