The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Relic of Progenitus
    Color= Artifact Type= Artifact Cost= 1 SA(C)
    Text (SA+errata): {Tap}: Target player exiles a card from his or her graveyard. ; {1}, Exile ~this~: Exile all cards from all graveyards. Draw a card. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • The targeted player chooses which card gets removed by the first ability. [Shards of Alara FAQ 2008/09/23]
  • The text "remove all graveyards from the game" means to remove all cards in all graveyards from the game. Players still have graveyard zones, but they are empty after this. [Shards of Alara FAQ 2008/09/23]
  • You can play the second ability even if no player has any cards in their graveyard. [Shards of Alara FAQ 2008/09/23]
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep