The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Prince of Thralls
    Color= Multi Type= Creature - Demon Cost= 4UBBR SA(M)
    Text (SA+errata): 7/7. ; Whenever a permanent an opponent controls is put into a graveyard, put that card onto the battlefield under your control unless that opponent pays 3 life. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • If the opponent chooses not to pay 3 life, you must put the card into play under your control, even if you don't want to. [Shards of Alara FAQ 2008/09/23]
  • If the permanent is not still in the graveyard when the ability resolves, nothing will be returned. [Shards of Alara FAQ 2008/09/23]
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep