The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Gaea's Cradle
    Color= Land Type= Legendary Land Cost= None US(R)
    Text (US): {Tap}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each creature you control.
  • Is considered to have an ability that generates green mana, even if you control no creatures. [WotC Rules Team 1999/03/18]
  • This counts as a "land tapped for mana" even if you control no creatures and it generate zero mana with the ability. [D'Angelo 2007/12/05]
  • Urza Block Constructed tournaments (see Rule 916.6) have banned this card since 1999/07/01.
  • Note - Also see Legendary, Rule G12.9.
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep