The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Diabolic Servitude
    Color= Black Type= Enchantment Cost= 3B US(U)
    Text (US+errata): When ~this~ enters the battlefield, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. ; When the returned creature is put into a graveyard, exile that creature and return ~this~ to its owner's hand. ; When ~this~ leaves the battlefield, exile that creature. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • You choose the target creature card when this card's "comes into play" ability is played. If the targeted creature card is not in the graveyard when the ability resolves, it brings nothing into play and sits in play with no further effects in the future. If there is no creature card to target, then you skip playing the ability. [D'Angelo 1998/10/08]
  • If the creature is in play and is unsummoned or is removed from the game, this card loses track of the creature and has no further effects in the future. [D'Angelo 1998/10/08]
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep