The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Daybreak Coronet
    Color= White Type= Enchantment - Aura Cost= WW FS(R)
    Text (FS): Enchant creature with another Aura attached to it. ; Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike, vigilance, and lifelink.
  • Having another aura on it is an enchanting condition, so the other aura goes away, this card can no longer legally enchant what it was enchanting and it goes to the graveyard. [D'Angelo 2007/05/15]
  • You can only put this card on a permanent that had an aura on it before it enter play. If it enters play at the same time as another aura, you cannot use that aura to enable this one. [Future Sight FAQ 2007/05/01]
  • Note - Also see Aura, Rule G1.31.
  • Note - Also see First Strike, Rule 702.7.
  • Note - Also see Lifelink, Rule 702.13.
  • Note - Also see Vigilance, Rule 702.18.
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep