The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Chrome Mox
    Color= Artifact Type= Artifact Cost= 0 MR(R)
    Text (MR+errata): Imprint - When ~this~ enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand. ; {Tap}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • If no card is imprinted on this card, it cannot generate any mana. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
  • If a card with multiple colors is imprinted, you can choose a color when the ability resolves. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
  • Vintage tournaments (see Rule 911) restricted this card from 2004/01/01 until 2008/09/20.
  • Legacy tournaments (see Rule 912) banned this card from 2004/01/01 until 2004/09/20.
  • Note - Also see Imprint, Rule G9.6.
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep