The Gaming Resource Library
Go To:Home Page - Magic - Rules - Search - Results
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.

Chimeric Coils
    Color= Artifact Type= Artifact Cost= 1 FD(U)
    Text (FD+errata): {X}{1}: ~this~ becomes an X/X Construct artifact creature. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. [Oracle 2009/07/08]
  • Note - Also see X Costs, Rule 107.3.
  • Note - When animated it had no creature type until Oracle 2007/10/01, when it became "Construct".
New Search1 total results
This search based on the Oct 23, 2009 release of the Rulings.


Copyright 1994-2009, Crystal Keep